РFaculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Administrators

Earl Brathwaite
Principal
brathwaite@schools.nyc.gov

Adrina Durant
Assistant Principal
durant@schools.nyc.gov

Faculty

Anggela Sanchez
ESL Teacher
sanchez@schools.nyc.gov
Crystal Cardona
Math Teacher
cardona@schools.nyc.gov
Johnny de Lancer
Math Teacher
delancer@schools.nyc.gov
Eddie Holmes
Attendance Teacher
holmes@schools.nyc.gov
Kimberly Davis Smith
Paraprofessional
davis-smith@schools.nyc.gov
Sonia Iglesias
Paraprofessional
iglesias@schools.nyc.gov
Annette Irving
Paraprofessional
irving@schools.nyc.gov
Eileen Morales
Paraprofessional
morales@schools.nyc.gov
Cedric Solomon
Paraprofessional
solomon@schools.nyc.gov
Eretha Domeny
Special Education Teacher
domeny@schools.nyc.gov
Hermes Viery
Math Teacher/Coach
viery@schools.nyc.gov
Mxolisi Malunga
Special Education Teacher
malunga@schools.nyc.gov
Amy Roper
Math Teacher
roper@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Smith
Math Teacher
smith@schools.nyc.gov
Tanina Accardo
Special Education Teacher
accardo@schools.nyc.gov
Petry Compres
Special Education Teacher
compres@schools.nyc.gov
Genevieve Gravesande
Math Teacher
gravesande@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Washington
Math Teacher
washington@schools.nyc.gov
Russel Ferguson
ELA Teacher
ferguson@schools.nyc.gov
Omara Carmona
ESL Teacher
carmona@schools.nyc.gov
Elizabeth Davis
Special Education Teacher
davis@schools.nyc.gov
Clifford Dupoux
ELA Teacher
dupoux@schools.nyc.gov
Aphia Bazilio
Math Teacher
bazilio@schools.nyc.gov
Joseph Ubaka
Science Teacher
ubaka@schools.nyc.gov
Yocasta Vargas
Paraprofessional
vargas@schools.nyc.gov

Support Staff

Vilma Hernandez
School Aide
hernandez@schools.nyc.gov
Gloria Gonzalez
School Aide
gonzalez@schools.nyc.gov
Carmen Toro Rizvi
Psychologist
Josephine Perez
School Social Worker
Gladys Welch Jackson
Secretary
jackson@schools.nyc.gov
Patricia Mc Carter
School Aide
mccarter@schools.nyc.gov